Wallaceburg Kinsmen Executive and Event Chairs

  • President -Bill Young
  • 1st Vice President & Big Draw Chair -  Todd Trahan
  • 2nd Vice President - Bob Taylor
  • 3rd Vice President - Jim Barnes
  • Treasurer - Mike Vandenberg
  • Secretary - Harry Suelzle
  • Pumpkinfest  Co-Chair - John Parsons

For info about the Wallaceburg Kinsmen

Fill in the form below and we will get back to you.
or email us at: info@wallaceburgkinsmen.com

Built with Mobirise - Details here